12 June 2020


So beautiful and delicate. Looks better in person

01 July 2020


This is a beautiful product. Very beautiful work. I"m glad I made a purchase from this store

14 July 2020


Everything is perfect. Very nice!

REVIEWS

OUR BUYERS SPEAK ABOUT US

REVIEWS

 

Here you can leave a review about the product.

The review will be published within two hours.

E-mail  
Rating  
Feedback  
Product photo  

29 July 2020


 Cool ring size fits perfectly. Not doing the black. Recommend goods

02 Aug 2020


Perfect! Received in 15 days. Beautiful ring. Fits perfect to size. Will order more asap. USA Shannon

06 Aug 2020


Picture and description is exact. Beautiful ring! Will order more!

23 Aug 2020


This is a beautiful ring and so elegant. It was ordered by my boyfriend as a promise ring 

07 Sep 2020


Beautiful. it's my favorite ring. not too big not too small. it looks flawless. I'm very happy. thank you 

10 Sep 2020


Precious! It is really pretty. Good quality. I recomand this store

12 Sep 2020


They look beautiful. Very well finished and shine Amazing. I congratulate you. Excellent quality really and very good price

18 Sep 2020


Beautiful ring. It came quickly, in a gift box, the sample is worth it. I'm happy.

21 Sep 2020


Excellent ring, looks expensive. On the hand is generally perfect I recommend to everyone a very beautiful ring

04 Oct 2020


Cute ring, I liked it. The test is worth it. The parcel came very quickly.

12 Oct 2020


Gorgeous bridal ring set. Very Happy

17 Oct 2020


It’s really beautiful. I really Love it and especially delivery was fast

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

06 Nov 2020


Very beautiful ring, good quality, I recommend, thank you

28 Nov 2020


Nice ring, fast delivery

29 Nov 2020

 

Sweet ring, happy with the purchase

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

02 Dec 2020


Nice ring, good quality and nice work

13 Dec 2020


Perfect ring, very beautiful, stones sparkle, delivery very fast, thank you very much to the store

27 Dec 2020


The earrings and ring very beautiful, look great

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

29 Dec 2020


Beautiful, the ring was bought as a gift. I am delighted, the quality is excellent, the stones sparkle, thanks

05 Jan 2021


They are the same as in the photo, very beautiful and of good quality

08 Jan 2021


chic, very beautiful earrings, stones shimmer, I give 5 stars

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

★ ★ ★ ★ ★